Contact us

[widgetkit id=»6″]


Wergeland Holding AS


Irene Kjelby Wergeland

General Manager

Telephone: +47 90 99 69 93

E-mail: irene@wergeland.com

Rune Måren

QHSE/HR Manager

Telephone: +47 99 20 64 66

E-mail: rune@wergeland.com

Linda Tunberg Børnes

Controller

Telephone: +47 974 60 698

E-mail: linda-b@wergeland.com

Wergeland-Halsvik AS


Trond Molland

Logistics Manager Environmental Services

24h on-call service: +47 906 59 888

E-mail: trond@wergeland.com

Wergeland Base AS


24h on-call service Base Department

24h on-call service Base Department

Tel./Mob.: +47 940 05 414

E-mail: kai6@wergeland.com

Trygve Wergeland

CEO – Base Manager

Mob: +47 980 00 232

24h on-call service: +47 940 05 414

E-mail: trygve@wergeland.com

Even Rambjørg

Department Manager Base

Tel: +47 976 74 667

E-mail: even@wergeland.com

Wergeland AS


Hugo Sleire

General Manager

Telephone: +47 481 74 459

E-mail: hugo@wergeland.com

Terje Wergeland

Concrete Department

Telephone: +47 57 78 18 23 / +47 48 29 66 29

E-mail: terje@wergeland.com

Linda Steinsund

Sales Concrete

Telephone: +47 57 78 18 00 / +47 57 78 18 05

E-mail: linda@wergeland.com

Henrikka Hantveit

Accounting Manager – alternativ contract Severin Rokne (+47 977 42 670)

Telephone: +47 57 78 18 07 / +47 90 13 39 37

E-mail: henrikka@wergeland.com

Severin Rokne

Accounting

Tel: +47 977 42 670

E-mail: severin@wergeland.com

Wergeland Safeport AS


Jonny Titland

CEO

Tel: +47 56 36 32 22 / +47 41 66 4626

E-mail: titland@safeport.no

Erik Navdal

Project Manager NDT/Inspection

Tel: +47 966 13 453

E-mail: navdal@safeport.no

Repparfjord Eiendom AS


Hugo Sleire

General Manager

Telephone: +47 48 17 44 59

E-mail: hugo@wergeland.com