Contact us

Wergeland-Halsvik AS


Irene Kjelby Wergeland
CEO
Phone: +47 90 99 69 93
E-mail: irene@wergeland.com

Trond Molland
Logistics manager for environmental services
24h on-call service: +47 906 59 888
E-mail: trond@wergeland.com

Wergeland Holding AS


Irene Kjelby Wergeland
CEO
Phone: +47 90 99 69 93
E-mail: irene@wergeland.com

Ragnhild Reknes
QHSE
Phone: +47 46 96 19 92
E-mail: ragnhild@wergeland.com

Linda Tunsberg Børnes
Controller
Phone: +47 974 60 698
E-mail: linda-b@wergeland.com

Wergeland Base AS


On-call duty phone
24-hour
Phone: +47 940 05 414
E-mail: kai6@wergeland.com

Even Rambjørg
Base Manager
Phone: +47 91 65 36 45
E-mail: even@wergeland.com

Wergeland Holding AS


Anne Gunn Ynnesdal

Responsible for employment contracts
Phone: +47 57 78 18 08
E-mail: annegunn@wergeland.com

Wergeland Safeport AS


Trygve Wergeland
Daily manager
Phone: +47 980 00 232
E-mail: trygve@wergeland.com

Wergeland AS


Hugo Sleire
Daily manager
Phone: +47 48 17 44 59
E-mail: hugo@wergeland.com

Linda Steinsund
Sale of concrete
Phone: +47 57 78 18 00 / +47 57 78 18 11
E-mail: linda@wergeland.com

Repparfjord Eiendom AS


Hugo Sleire
Daily manager
Phone: +47 48 17 44 59
E-mail: hugo@wergeland.com

SEND A MAIL TO THE RECEPTION FOR GENERAL QUESTIONS AND REQUESTS