Contact us

Wergeland-Halsvik AS


Erik Brohjem
CEO
Phone: +47 90 99 69 93
E-mail: erik.brohjem@wergeland.com

Trond Molland
Logistics manager for environmental services
24h on-call service: +47 906 59 888
E-mail: trond@wergeland.com

Wergeland Holding AS


Irene Kjelby Wergeland
CEO
Phone: +47 90 99 69 93
E-mail: irene@wergeland.com

Trygve Wergeland
VP, Business & Property Development
Phone: +47 98 00 02 32
E-mail: trygve@wergeland.com

Tom Erik Sandnes
QHSE - Mananger
Phone: +47 97 74 80 88
E-mail: tomerik@wergeland.com

Jan Olav Eidsnes
CFO
Phone: +47 47 71 64 74
E-mail: janolav@wergeland.com

Wergeland Base AS


Trygve Wergeland
CEO
Phone: +47 98 00 02 32
E-mail: trygve@wergeland.com

On-call duty phone
24-hour
Phone: +47 940 05 414
E-mail: kai6@wergeland.com

Even Rambjørg
Base Manager
Phone: +47 91 65 36 45
E-mail: even@wergeland.com

Wergeland Holding AS


Thomas Myhr Eide
CEO
Phone: +47 413 45 555
E-mail: thomaseide@wergeland.com

Wergeland AS


Sindre Wergeland
CEO
Phone: +47 48 17 44 59
E-mail: sindre@wergeland.com

Linda Steinsund
Sale of concrete
Phone: +47 57 78 18 00 / +47 57 78 18 11
E-mail: linda@wergeland.com

Repparfjord Eiendom AS


Hugo Sleire
Daily manager
Phone: +47 48 17 44 59
E-mail: hugo@wergeland.com

SEND A MAIL TO THE RECEPTION FOR GENERAL QUESTIONS AND REQUESTS